2.6 bln shell еggs produced in 2018

2.6 bln 
shell еggs produced
in 2018

AVANGARDCO INVESTMENTS PUBLIC LIMITED - Date Notification

KYIV, UKRAINE - AVANGARDCO INVESTMENTS PUBLIC LIMITED (the “Company” or “Avangard”), one of the leading agro-industrial companies in Ukraine, focusing on the production of shell eggs and egg products, will release its financial results for the year ended 31 December 2010 at 07.00 GMT on Wednesday, 9 March 2011.

Avangard management will host a conference call for analysts and investors as well as a webcast of the presentation on the day of the announcement of the results at 12.00 Kyiv time / 10.00 London time / 13.00 Moscow time. A live webcast of the presentation will be available at: avangard.co.ua.

For enquiries:

Victoria Korolchuk
Avangard
Head of Investor Relations

phone.: +38 044 593 28 60
mob.: +38 067 214 84 23
e-mail: v.korolchuk@avangard.co.ua